Welcome! :D

Welcome to KD Games’ Blog! I’m your host, KD! Here i’ll post my Graphical Creations, Demos, and Full Games that I create! I’ll answer any question, help you with YOUR RPG game, and give stuff out for free! But every now and then I’ll make a commercial game under $10. The current game in progress (non-commercial) is Valiant for RPG Maker VX Ace (roughly without RTP is 192 MB)

About kingdragoon32

I make games and such... I'm also an artist. I want to make games for people to play and enjoy, I also want to help others make their games better in their vision.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

