Big Arse Update – Teamwork

Okay! Right now I’m looking for 2 people to join KD Games
And work with me on making games and resources! Here’s the guidelines:
-must be able to contact me
Facebook.com/kdgames
Twitter = @kdgames
Kdgames32@gmail.com
-must have Gimp 2.6+
-must know how to use rmvx ace
-if leaving for a few or more days, notify me ahead of time.
-i will be the final word on all resources, games and other if they are to be used in a game.

Do this with me and we’ll be making games like crazy! It’ll be a real team. Maybe even make a commercial game or two!

-King Dragoon-

About kingdragoon32

I make games and such... I'm also an artist. I want to make games for people to play and enjoy, I also want to help others make their games better in their vision.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

